Testimonials

We have many reviews from our satisfied clients.

It’s always a joy to hear that the work we do here at Zuva has positively impacted our clients and that they are happy to share their experience online.

EXCELLENT
19 reviews on
dale walden
dale walden
02/11/2023
Every interaction with Zuva Financial Services has been effective and highly professional. Queries are answered comprehensively and timeously. All employees I have had contact with have been equally pleasurable to deal with. Great company - highly recommend!
Andrew Shiaka
Andrew Shiaka
19/10/2023
I am delighted to share my positive experience with Zuva Financial Services. Their accounting services have been exemplary, and I can wholeheartedly recommend their expertise. Constance has consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism and a deep understanding of our financial needs. They have not only provided accurate and timely financial statements but have also offered valuable insights and guidance to help us make informed financial decisions. The team at Zuva Financial Services is responsive, reliable, and highly skilled. Their attention to detail and commitment to ensuring compliance with all accounting standards have given us great peace of mind.
Stella Mapenzauswa
Stella Mapenzauswa
18/10/2023
The team at Zuva Financial Services has been doing my tax returns for the last few years and they done a brilliant job. Thanks to them I managed to get quite a hefty refund from SARS last year, and am due another one this year. It took a while to get the refund last year, because for some inexplicable reason the tax office was dragging is feet and demanding endless supporting paperwork and to be honest if I was handling it all myself, I would have given up on the refund out of frustration. But Zuva kept on the case and kept pushing SARS and I eventually got my refund. Talk about going above and beyond. Thank you! I cannot recommend Zuva enough.
cliff musamba
cliff musamba
18/10/2023
Zuva Financial Services has been the auditor of Heart of a Champion Africa for several years. Their commitment to excellence can be seen in their thorough and efficient approach to auditing our books. The team at Zuva consistently delivers high-quality services, ensuring accuracy and compliance. We are pleased with their professionalism and attention to detail. We highly recommend Zuva Financial Services for NPOs and NPCs. Their expertise and reliability make them an invaluable partner for non-profits seeking financial excellence and compliance. ZFS's dedication has significantly contributed to our success as an NPO and PBO.
Chulu Nomlomo
Chulu Nomlomo
17/10/2023
Zuva over the years has become family. They are as professional as they come and go beyond what is required of them. They are very clear on what they know and where they are not clear there is a willingness to learn.
Ashleigh Farrell
Ashleigh Farrell
07/09/2023
Zuva have been handling our audit and income tax matters for almost ten years on multiple businesses. Constance Kawelenga is responsive and efficient. She has strong communication skills which leave you feeling you are in good hands. Her willingness to investigate and provide the best advice on complicated, ad hoc tax issues is always appreciated. The entire team is upbeat and friendly. A pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend their services.
Laurel Angus
Laurel Angus
11/07/2023
ZFS has assisted Gordon Angus & Associates (Pty) Ltd almost from inception when, as a small business, we required a great deal of assistance in ensuring compliance in all financial matters. ZFS made certain all our returns were, and still are, submitted timeously. A highly efficient team, friendly and always available. we are grateful for their continued support.
Precious Schulte to Brinke
Precious Schulte to Brinke
10/07/2023
From the moment we engaged with Zuva Financial Services, their professionalism and attention to detail were evident. Their team demonstrated a deep understanding of the challenges small business faced, which immediately instilled confidence in their capabilities. They approached the audit with meticulousness and a commitment to accuracy, ensuring that every aspect of financial records was thoroughly reviewed and analyzed.
Yvette Best
Yvette Best
07/07/2023
Constance Kawelenga and her team are amazing! They are professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. I highly recommend their services.